2020 NASA Psyche Inspired Online Showcase

Psyche Inspired is a program that brings undergraduate students from any discipline or major together to share the excitement and the innovation of the scientific and engineering content from NASA’s Psyche mission with the public through artistic and creative works.

Join us as we celebrate the 16 immensely talented student artists of the Psyche Inspired 2019-2020 Cobalt Class! 

The Online Showcase will be open May 26th - June 5th.

Have questions for the artists? Look out for our @NASAPsyche Instagram Story on the 26th to submit your questions! Their answers will be posted in our Instagram Stories all week starting June 1st.

Hosts: NASA Psyche Mission and ASU School of Earth and Space Exploration 

Cost: Free

Website: https://psyche.asu.edu/event/psyche-inspired-online-showcase/

Date and Time: May 26th at 2 p.m. PT/AZ (3 p.m. MT, 4 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. ET)!

Department: 
SESE
Contact: 
Kim Baptista
Phone: 
707-479-0311
May 26 2020 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Online
Campus: 
Online
Price: 
Free