End-of-Year 2021 NASA Psyche Inspired Online Showcase

You’re cordially invited to the end-of-year 2021 NASA Psyche Inspired Online Showcase!

Psyche Inspired is a program that brings undergraduate students from any discipline or major together to share the excitement, innovation and scientific and engineering content of NASA’s Psyche mission with the public in new ways through artistic and creative works. 

Join us as we celebrate the 15 immensely talented student artists of the Psyche Inspired 2020-2021 Nickel Class! Inspired by their hard work yourself? Apply to be a member of the 2021-2022 Copper Class!

The Online Showcase will be open May 10–24.

The application for the 2021-2022 Psyche Inspired class will open on May 10 and will close on July 30.

All those who register to attend will receive a virtual goody bag when the event goes live!

Hosts: NASA Psyche Mission and ASU School of Earth and Space Exploration

Cost: Free

Website: https://psyche.asu.edu/event/psyche-inspired-online-showcase-2021/

Date and Time: May 10 at 2 p.m. PT/AZ (3 p.m. MT, 4 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. ET)!

Department: 
School of Earth and Space Exploration
May 10 2021 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Online
Campus: 
Online
Price: 
Free