Psi Chi Board

The following people are the Psi Chi Board and can be looked to for help on a variety of issues. Please contact the correct person based on the responsibilities listed.

The Psi Chi at ASU Tempe Executive Board

President - Megan Nelson
Vice President - Courtney Sloss-Garza
Director of Communications - Chloe Holmgren
Director of Events - Adaliz Emma Ruiz​​​​​​​
Director of Public Relations - Amrit Singh Johal​​​​​​​
Director of Special Programs - Lucy Tomlinson​​​​​​​
Director of Research and Conferences - Crystal Woods

Click here for eligibility information.